The Lucy Show - 7 Episodes: Vol. 3 (DVD, 2003)

This product is Sold Out
The Lucy Show - 7 Episodes: Vol. 3 (DVD, 2003)


Item Condition

  • Like New
  • Former Rental: No

Detailed item info
Running from 1962-68, THE LUCY SHOW continued the beloved slapstick tradition Lucille Ball established on I LOVE LUCY. This time around, she portrayed a widow living in suburban Connecticut with her 2 sons, her divorced friend Vivian, and Vivian's young son. In 1965, the show moves to San Francisco. Episodes included in this volume: "Lucy and Paul Winchell," "Lucy Gets Caught in the Draft," "Lucy Flies to London," "Lucy and Pat Collins," "Little Old Lady," "Viv Visits Lucy," "Lucy Meets Tennessee Ernie Ford."

Product Details
Number of Discs: 1
Rating: Not Rated
Film Country: USA
UPC: 096009065799

Additional Details
Genre: Comedies, Television
Format: DVD


Portions of this page Copyright 1981 - 2016 Muze Inc. All rights reserved.



Please allow 3 to 10 business days for delivery.
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.